Friday, September 12, 2008

Catacombs - In the Depths of R'lyeh (2006)

Genre : Funeral Doom
Country : United States

1.In the Depths of R'lyeh 11:16
2.Dead Dripping City 16:38
3.At the Edge of the Abyss 13:29
4.Where No Light Hath Shone... (But for That of the Moon) 12:41
5.Fallen Into Shadow 16:15
6.Awakening of the World's Doom (Reprise) 02:11

Total playing time 01:12:30

No comments: