Sunday, October 5, 2008

Officium Triste - Ne Vivam + 1 Bonus Track (1997- Re-released 2005)

Genre : Doom Death
Country : Netherlands

This is the first album of the band, remastered and with a bonus track. Officium Triste is one of the best bands in the genre, always has realized great albums, with painful and sad melodies, of big melancholy and suffering. This album was their first great work and it's for collection!

1.Frozen Tears 06:06
2.Lonesome 07:23
3.A Journey Through Lowlands Green 05:13
4.One With The Sea 09:23
5.Dreams Of Sorrow 05:33
6.Stardust 05:04
7.Psyche Nullification 08:05
8.The Happy Forest 04:33
9.Mountains of Depressiveness (Bonus Track) 06:31

Total playing time 57:51

No comments: