Friday, October 24, 2008

Fall of Empyrean - Anhedonia (2002)

Genre : Melodic Doom Death
Country : United States

First full-length of the band. Their sound is despair and sorrow, very melancholic and raw, with acoustic guitars, melodious riffs, and distressing keyboards. Accompanied by grunts and some emotional clean vocals. Recommended!

1.Wounded Skies 01:27
2.This Paradise Crumbles 08:19
3.Drowning In Gray 08:30
4.Virga 03:03
5.The Catatonic 04:53
6.Destructive Light Of Dawn 10:30

Total playing time 36:42

No comments: