Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Hierophant - The Tome (2003)

Genre : Funeral Doom Death
Country : United States

This album contains all three releases from this legendary Funeral Doom Death project: the first EP, released in 1994 in its original version; the remastered version of said EP plus bonus track, called "The Weight of Winter" from 1996; and the recently remastered "Autumn Dusk" (2002).

1.Forever Dying 05:45
2.Where No Light Hath Shone 06:05
3.Forever Dying 05:37
4.Where No Light Hath Shone 05:53
5.The Weight of Winter 13:03
6.From the Dust of Grave 09:33
7.Ancient Moonlight 12:16
8.Shades of Aqueous Essence 08:42

Total playing time 01:06:54


Anonymous said...

Finally i found it, thanks a lot \m/

PossessWithin said...

Thank you, I couldn't find it anywhere besides here. Appreciate the terrific job !