Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Forlorn (pre-Isole) - Waves Of Sorrow (Demo 1994)

Genre : Epic Doom
Country : Sweden

This is the third Demo of the band. In 2004 the band changed their name to 'Isole'. This material is hard to find. Highly recommended for collectors!

1.Age of Darkness 07:30
2.Waves of Sorrow 04:30
3.The End 05:05
4.Moonstone 10:00
5.No Return 07:05

Total playing time 34:10

Link to other releases of the band :

Forlorn - Autumn Leaves (Demo 2001)

Releases from 'Isole' :

No comments: