Sunday, June 7, 2009

Tears of Mankind - To Nowhere (Demo 2004)

Genre : Melodic Gothic Doom Death
Country : Russia

This is one of the first Demos from this excellent band. In this Demo they play Melodic Doom Death with Gothic influences, dark atmosphere, melodic riffs, bleak keyboards, melancholic melodies, powerful grunts and clean vocals.

1.Through The Storm 05:32
2.I Am Yours 06:30
3.The Autumn Sleep 05:50
4.Hopeless 06:09
5.Eternal Sadness 08:50
6.Room Of Angel 07:30
7.The Winter Dance 07:38

Total playing time 47:59

Other releases from Tears of Mankind :

Silent Veil of my Doom (2008)

K Odinochestvu [To Solitude] (2006)

Without Ray of Hope (2006)

No comments: